Zelda Month is Here!

To-Kill-an-Avatar-The-Many-Deaths-of-Link-Zelda-by-The-Peanutbutter-Gamer

November means two things to me, but only one of them is relevant to this blog – It’s Zelda Month!

So over the course of this month, I’ve planned 4 Zelda articles to upload onto here. This does mean there wouldn’t be other articles – basically, it’ll be just Zelda entries this week and nothing else. Unless something gaming news worthy props up.

So I will continue to upload every Saturday (or Sunday if I’ll ill or busy). I’m pretty excited so I hope you look forward to it!

Keep an eye out next Saturday for my first Zelda Month blog. I hope you’ll enjoy it! Take care now.

Leave a Reply

